Accessibility Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
|  Link to the City of Winnipeg French websiteFrançais  |
Chief Administrative Office

Community Services Department

Community Services Department Organization Chart
Cindy Fernandes is the Director of Community Services. Reporting to this position are: Lea-Ann Miller, Administrative Support Coordinator; Vacant, Manager, Community Development; Brenda Jasper, Manager, Strategic Management and Business Support Services; Edward Cuddy, Manager, Library Services; Jennifer Sarna, Manager, Recreational Services; Winston Yee, Manager, Community By-law Enforcement Services; and Ken McKim, Manager, Asset Management Office. Reporting to this position with a dual reporting relationship are: Kelly Lemoine, Controller; Tara Chatel, Manager, Human Resources; and Cheryl Caron, Manager, Information Systems.
Last update: September 23, 2019