Accessibility Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
|  Link to the City of Winnipeg French websiteFrançais  |
Chief Administrative Office

Chief Transportation & Utilities Officer

Chief Transportation & Utilities Officer Organization Chart Water & Waste Organizational Chart Winnipeg Parking Authority S O A Organizational Chart Winnipeg Transit Organizational Chart Public Works Organizational Chart Fleet Management Agency Organizational Chart
Dave Wardrop is the Chief Transportation and Utilities Officer. Reporting to this position are: Kirstian Lezubski, Executive Assistant; Moira Geer, Director, Water and Waste; Greg Ewankiw, Director of Transit; Jim Berezowsky is the Director of Public Works; Dennis Konowich, Chief Operating Officer of the Winnipeg Fleet Management Agency Special Operating Agency; and Randy Topolniski, Chief Operating Officer of the Winnipeg Parking Authority Special Operating Agency.
Last update: August 7, 2019