Accessibility Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
|  Link to the City of Winnipeg French websiteFrançais  |
Chief Administrative Office

Senior Management Team

Mike Ruta, Interim Chief Administrative Officer. Reporting to this position are: Glen Cottick, Interim Chief Innovation Officer; Felicia Wiltshire, Director, Customer Services and Communications; Michael Jack, Chief Corporate Services Officer; Dave Wardrop, Chief Transportation and Utilities Officer; Paul Olafson, Interim Chief Financial Officer; and Georges Chartier, Chief Asset and Project Management Officer. Reporting to the Chief Corporate Services Officer are: Cindy Fernandes, Director, Community Services; John Kiernan, Director, Planning, Property and Development; Angie Cusson, Director, Human Resource Services; Harold Dick, Interim Director Legal Services; Danny Smyth, Police Chief; and John Lane, Fire Paramedic Chief. Reporting to the Chief Transportation and Utilities Officer are: Moira Geer, Director, Water and Waste; Greg Ewankiw is the Director of Transit; and Jim Berezowsky is the Director of Public Works. Reporting to the Chief Financial Officer is: Kelly Shields, City Assessor. Also on the Senior Management Team but do not have a reporting relationship to the Chief Administrative Officer are: Marc Lemoine, City Clerk; and Bryan Mansky, City Auditor.
Last update: September 23, 2019