Information sur l’accessibilité du site Raccourci clavier 1 pour accès direct à la barre de navigation du haut Raccourci clavier 2 pour accès direct au lien vers le trois un un Raccourci clavier 3 pour accès direct au menu principal du site de la Ville de Winnipeg Raccourci clavier 4 pour accès direct à la barre de navigation de gauche Raccourci clavier 5 pour accès direct au contenu Raccourci clavier 6 pour accès direct au contenu de la barre de navigation de droite Raccourci clavier 7 pour accès direct aux liens du pied de page
City of Winnipeg
  |  English   | 
COVID-19: City of Winnipeg response and latest updates on City facilities and services COVID-19 : Mesures prises par la Ville de Winnipeg et dernières nouvelles sur les installations et services municipaux
Bureau du greffier

Bureau du greffier

The Council Building at City Hall is closed to members of the public until further notice. City Hall wedding ceremonies are also suspended until further notice.

All individuals entering City Hall and any other City-operated facility, including the City Clerk’s Department, located on the main floor in the Susan A. Thompson Building at 510 Main St., are required to wear a face mask.

Only two customers are allowed at the Clerk’s Department front counter at one time. They are asked to respect social distancing guidelines and stay a minimum of six feet apart at all times.

Please review the COVID-19 safety measures before visiting.

L’immeuble du conseil de l’hôtel de ville est fermé au public jusqu’à nouvel ordre. Les cérémonies de mariage à l’hôtel de ville sont également suspendues jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Toutes les personnes qui rentrent dans l’hôtel de ville ou dans toute autre installation exploitée par la Ville, y compris le Bureau du greffier, qui est situé au rez-de-chaussée de l’immeuble Susan-A.-Thompson, au 510, rue Main, doivent porter un masque.

Le nombre de personnes pouvant se trouver à la réception du Bureau du greffier en même temps se limite à deux. La clientèle est priée de suivre les consignes d’éloignement physique et de se tenir à six pieds des autres en tout temps.

Veuillez lire les mesures de précaution liées au COVID-19 avant votre venue.

Le greffier de la Ville est titulaire d’une charge créée par la loi. Il est nommé par le conseil municipal, et son rôle est d’appuyer le conseil, le comité exécutif, les comités d’orientation permanents, les comités municipaux, le maire, le Bureau du maire et les membres du conseil municipal, ainsi que de communiquer avec le directeur municipal et la haute direction.

Programme de subvention du bien-être de Winnipeg

Appuyer des activités et des projets communautaires qui réduisent le stress émotionnel, physique et spirituel lié à la COVID‑19
Commissaire à l’assermentation

Commissaire à l’assermentation

Obtenez d’autres renseignements sur les documents qui doivent être vérifiés par un commissaire à l’assermentation.

Mariages à l’hôtel de ville

La Ville de Winnipeg offre maintenant des cérémonies de mariage civil à l’hôtel de ville.

Services offerts par le Bureau du greffier

Qu’est-ce que le Bureau du greffier, et quel est son rôle? Trouvez des réponses importantes aux questions fréquemment posées.

Conseil municipal

Trouvez la personne qui représente votre quartier au conseil municipal son rôle conformément à la Charte de la ville de Winnipeg.

Visionnage des séances du conseil municipal et des comités en direct

Séances du conseil municipal et des comités : diffusion en continu et en direct et archives

Ordres du jour et procès-verbaux des séances du conseil municipal et des comités

Système d’aide à la décision dans lequel tous les ordres du jour, tous les procès-verbaux et toutes les décisions de comité sont enregistrés.

Direction des archives et des documents publics

Précisions sur le type de documents municipaux qui sont conservés et gérés par la Direction des archives et des documents publics de la Ville de Winnipeg.

Comité de révision

Précisions sur la composition et le mandat du comité de révision, ainsi que sur le processus d’appel d’évaluation

Commission de redressement

Précisions sur la composition et le mandat de la commission de redressement

Accès à l’information

Précisions sur la façon de faire une demande de communication de documents (en vertu de la LAIPVP) dans les cas où les documents de la Ville ne sont pas offerts de manière informelle ou sur le site Web

Dernière mise à� jour : 2020-12-21

Coordonnées du greffier
  • Marc Lemoine
    Téléphone : 311
    Courriel : Greffier
  • 510, rue Main
    Winnipeg (Manitoba) R3B 1B9
  • Plan
Dépliant sur le processus d’audience publique

Was this information helpful?

How can we make this web page better?

Information collected will be used to improve our website. Do not use this form to submit a request for service or information because it will not be forwarded to departments for response. To submit a request for service or information, contact 311.

This form is not intended to collect personal information; however, any personal information you choose to include in your comments is collected by the City of Winnipeg under the authority of section 36(1)(b) of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act for the purpose of improving our website and will not be used or disclosed for any other purposes, except as authorized by law. Contact the Corporate Access and Privacy Officer by mail (City Clerk’s Department, Susan A. Thompson Building, 510 Main Street, Winnipeg MB, R3B 1B9) or by telephone (311) if you have any questions about the collection of this information.

Ces renseignements sont-ils utiles?

Comment pourrait-on améliorer cette page Web?

Les renseignements recueillis serviront à l’amélioration de notre site Web. Prière de ne pas se servir de ce formulaire pour soumettre une demande de service ou de renseignements, car la demande ne sera pas transmise au service en question. Pour soumettre une demande de service ou de renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec le 311.

Le présent formulaire ne vise pas à recueillir des renseignements personnels. Cependant, les renseignements personnels que vous choisissez d’inclure dans vos commentaires sont recueillis par la Ville de Winnipeg en conformité avec l’alinéa 36(1)b) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information et la protection de la vie privée dans le but d’améliorer son site Web et ne seront ni utilisés ni divulgués pour d’autres raisons, sauf dans les cas où cela est autorisé par la loi. Communiquez avec l’agent de l’accès à l’information et de la protection de la vie privée de la Ville par courrier au Bureau du greffier, immeuble Susan-A.-Thompson, 510, rue Main, Winnipeg (Manitoba) R3B 1B9, ou par téléphone au 311 si vous avez des questions sur la collecte de ces renseignements.

Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
|  Link to the City of Winnipeg French websiteFrançais  |
COVID-19: City of Winnipeg response and latest updates on City facilities and services COVID-19 : Mesures prises par la Ville de Winnipeg et dernières nouvelles sur les installations et services municipaux
Watch Live and Archived Council and Committee Meetings
Council Building
City Clerk's

City Clerk's

The City Clerk’s Department front counter, located on the main floor in the Susan A. Thompson Building at 510 Main St., has resumed full service with regular business hours from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. weekdays.

Only two customers will be allowed at the front counter at a time. Customers are asked to respect social distancing guidelines and stay 2 metres apart while waiting.

City Hall wedding ceremonies have resumed.

The City of Winnipeg Archives research room has reopened by appointment.

The Council Building at City Hall has reopened to the public under limited circumstances. This includes appearing as delegation and meeting with elected officials by appointment. People wishing to appear remotely as delegations will be accommodated.

The City Clerk is a statutory officer appointed by Council whose role is to support the work of Council, Executive Policy Committee, Standing Committees, Community Committees, the Mayor and Mayor’s Office, members of Council and liaise with the Chief Administrative Officer and senior administrators.

Commissioner for Oaths

Commissioner for Oaths

Find out more information about which documents require verification by a Commissioner for Oaths.
Marriage Services icon

Marriage Services

The City of Winnipeg now offers civil marriage ceremonies at City Hall.
City Clerk's Services icon

City Clerk's Services

What is the City Clerk's Department and what do we do? Find important answers to frequently asked questions.

City Council icon

City Council

Determine who your City Councillor is and what their responsibilities are as established in the City of Winnipeg Charter.
Watch Live Council and Committee Meetings icon

Watch Live Council and Committee Meetings

Watch live streaming and archived City Council and Committee meetings.
Council and Committee Agendas & Minutes icon

Council and Committee Agendas & Minutes

'Decision Making Information System' in which all committee agendas, minutes and dispositions are recorded.

Archives and Records Control icon

Archives and Records Control

Learn more about which civic records are kept and managed by the City of Winnipeg Archives & Record Control.
Board of Revision icon

Board of Revision

Find more information about the composition and mandate of the Board of Revision, as well as detailed information regarding the assessment appeals process.
Board of Adjustment icon

Board of Adjustment

Find more information about the composition and mandate of the Board of Adjustment.

Access to Information icon

Access to Information

How to make a Freedom of Information (FIPPA) application if you are seeking City records that are not available informally or through the City’s website.

Last update: August 24, 2020

City Clerk Contact
Public Hearing Process Brochure

Was this information helpful?

How can we make this web page better?

Information collected will be used to improve our website. Do not use this form to submit a request for service or information because it will not be forwarded to departments for response. To submit a request for service or information, contact 311.

This form is not intended to collect personal information; however, any personal information you choose to include in your comments is collected by the City of Winnipeg under the authority of section 36(1)(b) of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act for the purpose of improving our website and will not be used or disclosed for any other purposes, except as authorized by law. Contact the Corporate Access and Privacy Officer by mail (City Clerk’s Department, Susan A. Thompson Building, 510 Main Street, Winnipeg MB, R3B 1B9) or by telephone (311) if you have any questions about the collection of this information.

Ces renseignements sont-ils utiles?

Comment pourrait-on améliorer cette page Web?

Les renseignements recueillis serviront à l’amélioration de notre site Web. Prière de ne pas se servir de ce formulaire pour soumettre une demande de service ou de renseignements, car la demande ne sera pas transmise au service en question. Pour soumettre une demande de service ou de renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec le 311.

Le présent formulaire ne vise pas à recueillir des renseignements personnels. Cependant, les renseignements personnels que vous choisissez d’inclure dans vos commentaires sont recueillis par la Ville de Winnipeg en conformité avec l’alinéa 36(1)b) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information et la protection de la vie privée dans le but d’améliorer son site Web et ne seront ni utilisés ni divulgués pour d’autres raisons, sauf dans les cas où cela est autorisé par la loi. Communiquez avec l’agent de l’accès à l’information et de la protection de la vie privée de la Ville par courrier au Bureau du greffier, immeuble Susan-A.-Thompson, 510, rue Main, Winnipeg (Manitoba) R3B 1B9, ou par téléphone au 311 si vous avez des questions sur la collecte de ces renseignements.