Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
|  Link to the City of Winnipeg French websiteFrançais  |
What’s Your Residential Street Snow Zone?
Watch Live and Archived Council and Committee Meetings
Council Building

City Clerk's

2018 - 2022 City Council


Brian Bowman

Deputy Mayor

Councillor Markus Chambers

St. Norbert - Seine River

Acting Deputy Mayor

Councillor Vivian Santos

Point Douglas

Councillor Kevin Klein

Charleswood - Tuxedo

Councillor Cindy Gilroy

Daniel McIntyre

Councillor Jason Schreyer

Elmwood - East Kildonan

Councillor Sherri Rollins

Fort Rouge - East Fort Garry

Councillor Ross Eadie


Councillor Jeff Browaty

North Kildonan

Councillor Devi Sharma

Old Kildonan

Councillor John Orlikow

River Heights - Fort Garry

Councillor Matt Allard

St. Boniface

Councillor Scott Gillingham

St. James

Councillor Brian Mayes

St. Vital

Councillor Shawn Nason


Councillor Janice Lukes

Waverley West

Last update: December 13, 2018