Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg
|  Link to the City of Winnipeg French websiteFrançais  |
Mayor's Office

Mayor's Indigenous Advisory Circle

Meeting Minutes







  • Elder Mae Louise Campbell
  • Elder Lucy Guiboche
  • Elder Harry Bone
  • Elder Norman Meade
  • Sherri Rollins, City Councillor
  • Kevin Klein, City Councillor
  • Kimberley Puhach, MIAC Chair
  • Dr. Marcia Anderson
  • Manley A. Begay Jr.
  • Cindy Blackstock
  • Jessica Dumas
  • Phil Fontaine
  • Alan Greyeyes
  • Damon Johnston
  • Sean McCormick
  • Ry Moran
  • Dee Thomas-Hart
Last update: July 8, 2019